Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.9
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Marie-Helene
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    8 April 2018

    Only fonctionnal

    Only fonctional and strategic for us. Beautiful beach 1 minute walk. Old place, restaurant not good at all and expansive, old towels and sheets, pool not clean, jacuzzi not fonctionnal...difficult to recommand this place...
    Yvonne
    cr

    Review score

    9.6
    11 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Norma
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    8 March 2018

    Wonderful

    It would have been nice to have a small fan( on request) in the loft suites.It takes a long time to cool down at night even with the air conditioning.
    The food quality was excellent. The staff / service very good. We particuliar enjoyed the beautiful pool with the children. Wonderful location.
    Haings
    cr

    Review score

    7.9
    4 March 2018

    okay, but no too crazy about. You can improve it

    The swimming pool had only one level ,too deep ,and too dangerous for short people that do not know how to swim.
    The Home made bread is terrible. Get someone that can make a better bread and the fruit you serve is of poor quality for overseas tourists.
    Tara Cinq-Mars
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 March 2018

    Good value. Great location!

    The closest beach is too dangerous for swimming. Pool area and sidewalks should be hosed down periodically to prevent burning our feet.
    I liked how close it is to the beach. I liked the restaurant. I enjoyed the pool. Very clean.
    Lennier
    cr

    Review score

    7.1
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ec

    Review score

    9.6
    5 February 2018

    Would return

    They provide towells for the pool but not the beach.
    Staff were exceptional, wait staff, front desk. The beach and ocean, about 50 meters walk is the best I have experienced, clean water, steady wave action. Food was very good.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diego
    cr

    Review score

    7.1
    22 January 2018

    Beautiful beach, great meals

    Staff could be more educated Staff kind of rude
    Beach is awesome.
    Alexander
    cr

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018
    Staff is amazing, great pool, hotel is a few steps from the beach, breakfast was really good.
    Ioana
    ro

    Review score

    5.4
    3 January 2018

    Over priced for that facilities

    Cockroaches in room and in AC, the rooms from ground floor smell like mold, dust from the road, no smoking area, dirty wc closet.
    The recepcion girl change our rooms from the ground floor to first floor! She is a nice girl!
    Lucky lochi
    cr

    Review score

    7.5
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beata
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    2 January 2018
    We did not get the room we have paid for. We had bats behind the window, so some strange noises.
    Nice location. Good food at the restaurant. Very welcoming and helpful staff.
    Martin
    cr

    Review score

    9.2
    14 December 2017

    Extremely well located small hotel.

    Extremely close to the beach. Kind and helpful staff. Awesome breakfast. Good beds, nice bathroom. Excellent value for the price you pay.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    manfred
    cr

    Review score

    9.6
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vivian
    cr

    Review score

    9.6
    18 May 2017

    Lovely place to stay with family and kids.

    The bed wad hard but the other things more than made up for it. Breakfast starts at 7 and supper at 6. As we are early risers, I brought a 2 cup coffee maker.
    The staff was wonderful, helpful, friendly and very accommodating with anything we asked for. my grandson who is 4 wanted a burger and fries for supper and although it was not on the menu, it was no problem, they made arrangements for the monkey mangrove tour also. Breakfast was plentiful with 5 or 6 choices which were included in the cost of the accommodations. The air conditioning and small l fridge worked perfectly. Not something we get very often.
    George
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    17 April 2017

    Playa Bejuco hotel near the beach.

    The toilet in the room was not great. We were worried. They are asking you to throw paper in to a trash can not in the toilet. Room have had kind of old smelly odor but very clean. Small refrigerator was not working.
    Location is close to the beach. Restaurant have delicious meals and all employees were profesional.
Loading reviews